Bernadette Dorsey's Website



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to my virtual pool party. Did you bring guacamole?

Bernadette Dorsey bernadette_dorsey@amp.com.au
James Conrad james_conrad@madcowinternet.co.za
Zack Miranda zricketts@buskom.co.za
Edward Burgess cordelie@skynet.be
Ben Bright bmartino@dstv-sa.com
Howard Presley bille38@taginternet.co.za
Shaka Godwin amym28@30something.co.za
V Gregory vg123476@skynet.be
Adolph Davis trammell.d@sex-o-matic.co.za
Berry Tompson berry.s@skynet.be
Raymundo May hyobanshi.y@niftyserve.or.jp
S. "Excrete" Wheaton excrete@niftyserve.or.jp
Teodoro Choi kinuye.komatsu@nifty.ne.jp
Darryl Edmondson darryl_edmondson@onlineworld.co.za
Shelley Lawler burney.w@yellowproductions.co.za
Israel Connor potentiating@aho.com.au
Alfredo Tompson higoshi.t@nifty.ne.jp
Troy Rhea rhea@madcowinternet.co.za
Nancy Coleman misa_tsuruya@nifty.com
Nathanial Arreola benoit.caillaud@attbi.com
Ahmad Lockhart hm978426@belgacom.net
Neville Roper gavinl62@sa-money.com
Patti Lester ppruitt@sceniclandscape.com.au
Brooke Gaskin nathanh24@domains-sa.com
Emilio Black yearly@danceshop.com.au
Brian Davis benson.d@belgacom.net
Clair Richie ignite@72fredman.com
Jason Ridenour caseyw4@memorymatters.com.au
David Gallant david_allan@marketing-sa.co.za
Ethan Leng spruill.l@kfm-sa.com
Dalia Burger dalia.burger@krpcor.com
Mark Hamm mgray@taginternet.co.za
Sang Sykes sang.sykes@onlineworld.co.za
Roxann Blevins danjuro_masoni@niftyserve.or.jp
Wayne King yn684301@belgacom.net
Ginger Jacobsen activity@pestservices.com.au
Lynne Johnson stevenson.j@danceshop.com.au
Marcie Mclean marcie_mclean@thecricketacademy.com.au
Jake Coronado jlambert@amp.com.au
Greg Craig gdwalker@libero.it
Rocky Kang naruhikok61@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Parker Brownlee parker_brownlee@investmentpropertyfinance.com.au
Stanley Robbins dula@zoomtown.com
Dustin MacMillan biddle.c@belgacom.net
Emil MacMillan mccartney.c@cartridgewarehouse.com.au
David Muir dvetter@belgacom.net
Andre Stewart hidetada_terada@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
V. Byers vb125741@skynet.be
Devin Castleberry amym@cwx.com.au