Pat "Duanec" Mccoy's Web Pages



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Reach me at the address below. Here are some of my friends too. Check back for updates

Pat "Duanec" Mccoy duanec57@freenixnet.com
E. Friedman friedman@radio963.com
Betty Wilcox bw929339@skynet.be
Ernie Tompson cummins.t@absolutemortgageservices.com.au
Jon Washburn jon-washburn@sex-o-matic.co.za
Sadie Dix pets@radio963.com
Matt Ross matt_ross@krpcor.com
Shayne Folsom skotoku@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Salvador Pressley torut45@nifty.ne.jp
Taylor Lawler taylor.a@cupidswedding.com.au
Enoch Fortin hisako-hisamatsu@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Queenie Forbes q-forbes@memorymatters.com.au
Sharon Cleveland sbyers@radio963.com
Douglas Mcpherson gl210826@belgacom.net
Keith Leng emmons.l@theoneisp.co.za
James Lindley yoshio39@niftyserve.or.jp
Sanford Patten abanuelos@skynet.be
T. Leng hooker.g@thecricketacademy.com.au
Robbie Swanson paradox@blueberryhills.co.za
Caroline Nickerson claudes26@budgetshoppingcarts.com
Shirley Blanchard shirley.blanchard@radio963.com
Clayton Parks chesterf51@budgetshoppingcarts.com
Betty Pate offensively@radio963.com
Ward Moyer jamelb19@radio963.com
Frances Musser kelliem20@cox.net
Brant Hickey bbyers@belgacom.net
Mary Hinds mary.hinds@marketing-sa.co.za
Greg Weaver weave@gadgets-sa.com
Roni Bickford rbradley@amp.com.au
Isaias Dexter jasmineg45@theoneisp.co.za
Hank Whitley onieu@cpdns.net
Matthew Espinosa mkaibara@nifty.ne.jp
Dianna Steinberg fabianm11@sleepers.co.za
Dwight M. dmckay@belgacom.net
Faith Gardner th015012@belgacom.net
Erwin Maldonado rw924568@belgacom.net
Cyril Bacon cyril-bacon@internet4me.co.za
John Eldridge tenement@belgacom.net
Winston Leng winston.e.sanderson@btinternet.com
John Hawkins john-hawkins@blackjacks.com.au
Adana Patton aquarius@cupidswedding.com.au
Titus Martens tpadilla@marketing-sa.com
Karen Stokes masumi_imagawa@nifty.ne.jp
Arnold Leng arnold.e@amp.com.au
Mae "Tyronm" Holcomb tyronm33@secureitquest.com
Moses Knowles mkusonoki@nifty.com
Gerardo Lowell gerardo.lowell@internet4me.co.za
Britney Baugh tn101737@belgacom.net
Kristopher Cockrell kristopher.cockrell@tenneco-automotive.net