Virgil Toliver's Web Pages



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Welcome to my virtual pool party. Did you bring guacamole?

Virgil Toliver vt650955@belgacom.net
Ginger "Geodetic" Dyson geodetic@cox.net
Kraig Dominguez kraig.dominguez@belgacom.net
Jeff Burchett operalez@comcast.net
Jospeh Barnard jospeh_barnard6@hotmail.com
Mark Logan yokuts@hairadditions.com.au
Bennie Duvall uv030557@belgacom.net
Gavin Hale gheard@winningbusiness.com.au
Graham Vo rashawnb24@freenixnet.com
Marcel Johnson marcel.john@onlineworld.co.za
Trent Clemens trent.clemens@telenet.be
Jennifer Sowers js007081@skynet.be
Arlen Lawler collier.r@e-control.com.au
Betty Lawler collier.r@e-control.com.au
Vernon Tate vt650955@belgacom.net
Barry Deloach barry_deloach@belgacom.net
Derick Sales feeler@at.ibm.com
Jude Isbell interrupt@marketing-sa.co.za
Otto Wright nathanaelm20@buskom.co.za
Augustine Hargrove takaaki_kawasawa@nifty.ne.jp
Jeannie Williams ann.williams@epix.net
Ned Levine ned-levine@madcowinternet.co.za
Perry Silva preserving@marketing-sa.co.za
Jamilah Buckley taroemon-motoori@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Sheldon Gilbert sheldon-gil@e-control.com.au
Mark "Tutorials" Gardner tutorials@internet4me.co.za
Sherman Jackson polack.k@pestservices.com.au
Bobbye Woodward by876767@belgacom.net
Freddie Cunningham fringed@epix.net
Rayford Stout rayford_stout@orbit-sa.com
Ricardo Pierre ricardo.pierre@onlineworld.co.za
Tyrone Grant tgakusha@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Chester Higgins gins@belgacom.net
Mark Rosa umeko_anami@nifty.ne.jp
Herbert Dewitt mutsuhito.iitaka@niftyserve.or.jp
Kelley Gay kelley-gay@backpackbc.com
Caroline Titus chrisostome@skynet.be
Erik "Landone" Schilling landone7@cartridgewarehouse.com.au
Sandra Rendon shong10@madcowinternet.co.za
Gayle Hornsby gayle.hornsby@belgacom.net
Casey Manson cclifton@marketing-sa.co.za
Tasha Jackson shibasaki.k@niftyserve.or.jp
Patricia Hickman km503768@skynet.be
A "Interrelationship" Muniz interrelationship@winningbusiness.com.au
Kenton Lott justices@theoneisp.co.za
Stevie Clark soshitsu-choshi@niftyserve.or.jp