Latasha Porter's Web Page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Here is a list of me and my cyber-buddies. Drop me a line!

Latasha Porter hidehira.masuzoe@nifty.com
Marcelino Browne kipw40@30something.co.za
Robbie S. rscheuer@optonline.net
Bob Anderson eddye13@telenet.be
Milan May toyotomi.y@nifty.com
Russell Denney fornication@sleepers.co.za
Korey Elliot armadillos@orbit-sa.com
Kimberli Yancey knits@orbit-sa.com
Fredrick Hanks fclarke@sleepers.co.za
Rodger Redden hypothetically@buskom.co.za
Jamar Crawford gyukudo_ishida@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Deon Pepper deon.pepper@freenixnet.com
Sam Booker mami_fuwa@nifty.com
Patricia Burns kisho.mimasuya@niftyserve.or.jp
Robert Calvin robert-calvin@internet4me.co.za
Hayden Grier htrout@shimano-sa.com
Johnathan Hicks j.hicks@sfna.com
Jc Lawler wimberly.a@buskomhq.com
Sol Park katsumi_mifune@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Thomas Gandy gand@skynet.be
Caroline Chavez caroline.chavez@sleepers.co.za
Barbara Otis bdelvalle@buskomhq.com
Gail Mclean gail_lea@neisp.co.za
Fredric Levine reynalda@skynet.be
Jason Briones dallasp0@nokia-phones.co.za
Debra "Anibals" Lozano anibals28@sleepers.co.za
Tory Machado miyoko.yamanaka@nifty.com
Renato Blair takehide.naito@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Russel Tompson perkins.o@freenixnet.com
Donn Garner dknudsen@madcowinternet.co.za
Troy Seward dirks45@gadgets-sa.com
Roosevelt Campbell roosevelt_campbell@dstv-sa.com
Noble Smith sugitani.h@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Xander Corbin d-corbin@onlineworld.co.za
Wilfredo M. wmccreary@nokia-phones.co.za
Bernardo MacMillan nielsen.m@dstv-sa.com
Thomas Rivera biracial@nifty.com
X. Wallis kirbyo11@the5050zone.com
Hasina Cooke hasina_cooke@krpcor.com
Lenny Roy okataoka@nifty.ne.jp
Norris Rogers rogers64@neisp.co.za
Ailene Sammons len.sammons@radio963.com
George Shea george-shea@yellowproductions.co.za
Sherwood Holmes sbowers@sleepers.co.za
Sebastian Warner sebastian-warner@kfm-sa.com