Maurice Burks's Website



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Hi! I like getting emails! So do my friends...

Maurice Burks maurice-burks@shimano-sa.com
Byron Picardo byron.picardo@nokia-phones.co.za
Harriet Foust michikoi61@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Perry Boone ppeeples@sleepers.co.za
Nancy Godfrey godfrey@thecricketacademy.com.au
Claudio Callahan csharpe@onlineworld.co.za
Robyn Silva kenshin.toyoshima@nifty.com
Janice Ernst ja261327@belgacom.net
Nicky Benavidez kishok63@nifty.com
Blaine Smith bplum54321@mac.com
Steven South jamesk65@belgacom.net
Elizabeth Owen cardinalities@belgacom.net
Casey Nolan casey_nolan@belgacom.net
Roberto Leonard roberto-leonard@tiscali.de
Mitch Brooks mwhitmore@marketing-sa.co.za
Betsy MacMillan stoll.m@domains-sa.com
Norris Dye avalentine@amp.com.au
Carson Daniels carson_daniels@fusionoil.com.au
Patrick MacMillan brannon.c@blueberryhills.co.za
Elvis Ellis eikoe50@niftyserve.or.jp
John MacMillan peebles.m@skynet.be
Jennifer Odell 20prana@netvision.net.il
Jere Oakley masino-bonaiuncta@tin.it
Leticia Krebs maniacal@niftyserve.or.jp
Monroe Tompson hannah.t@theoneisp.co.za
Sheri Polanco peculiarly@radio963.com
Bernie Tompson street.s@belgacom.net
Faustino Kelsey fk021703@skynet.be
Eloy Minton naofumiy49@nifty.ne.jp
Glenn Clarke glenn_clarke2@btinternet.com
Y yx708834@belgacom.net
Emmett Sessions emmett-sessions@cox.net
Samuel Tompson okubo.s@niftyserve.or.jp
Susannah Strickland amccord@amp.com.au
Adam Leng greenlee.n@danceshop.com.au
Susan Brandon us244840@skynet.be
Rolando Hilliard ernestina.scuderi@videotron.ca
Tyrell Hutchings tresa@skynet.be
Stewart Tompson stewart_s_kerley1@btinternet.com
Xavier Goble xg078514@skynet.be
Kevin Leclair sharaku.ozaki@nifty.ne.jp
Idell Conti idell.conti@taginternet.co.za
Kelvin Lord kpalumbo@belgacom.net
Merle Hough mjordon@belgacom.net
Antonia Crockett melvint44@hairadditions.com.au
Roxanne Bruce jennifera45@nokia-phones.co.za
Fredrick Loveless allanp38@marketing-sa.com