Hector Burnside's home page



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Under Construction. Come back soon!

Hector Burnside hipolitoh15@kfm-sa.com
Eugene King eogiwara@nifty.com
Rocco Cain cc34@the5050zone.com
Walter Alvarado haruhiko_matsuki@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Christine Padilla foothold@leanandfit.com.au
Winifred Burks fred_burks@amp.com.au
Malcolm Guajardo malcolm-guajardo@thecricketacademy.com.au
Wade Otoole wsweeney@blackjacks.com.au
Mckinley MacMillan mckinley.i@investmentpropertyfinance.com.au
Sidney Spivey dn490696@skynet.be
Kenneth "Waltzing" Mcmahan waltzing@niftyserve.or.jp
Susan Chalmers susan.chalmers@the5050zone.com
James Parrott iholden@blackjacks.com.au
Marcus Brenner marc.renner@skynet.be
Lucio Lemus loram11@theoneisp.co.za
X Urbina xu003392@belgacom.net
Noel MacMillan noe.m@grandresort.com.au
Gayle Gibson gpipkin@krpcor.com
Wilton Tompson eastman.s@e-control.com.au
Ian Paul alvah29@blueberryhills.co.za
Clayton Whalen clayton-whalen@buskom.co.za
Eric Knox collinc21@blueberryhills.co.za
Josefina Gaston jose-gaston@thecricketacademy.com.au
Willis MacMillan barth.c@domains-sa.com
Jospeh Leng muso.n@nifty.com
Daniel Smith dan_h@attbi.com
Karen Cook kmorris@sleepers.co.za
Donald Vickers don-vickers@aho.com.au
Kent Crawford maryc53@kfm-sa.com
Martin Estrada jamaala53@memorymatters.com.au
Amos Mckenzie amos@send.net
X. Delaney xd155158@skynet.be
Mary "Vastest" Wall vastest1385@hkbn.net
Jamila "Marihitot" Patton marihitot63@niftyserve.or.jp
Nathaniel Rodriguez jeana54@dataclean.com.au
Carolyn Haight carolyn.haight@krpcor.com
Tracy Jenkins tgagnon@grandresort.com.au
Ferdinand Schulte ferdinand_schulte@hotmail.com
Betsy Ison ts060078@belgacom.net
Jimmie Schaefer normanizer@buskom.co.za
Iain Cowart millardl51@72fredman.com
Eusebio Tompson speer.s@marketing-sa.co.za
Millard Darnell tesparza@marketing-sa.co.za
Katie Stallings stallings@nifty.ne.jp
Mario C. mcrsiko@mac.com
Donny Naylor ddoughty@buskom.co.za