James Keener's xxx



Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Hey, drop me a line! Here's my best friends on the 'Net, too!

James Keener jrees@grandresort.com.au
Nancy Ingram muldrow@zoomtown.com
Tracy Pointer tracy.pointer@fusionoil.com.au
Darrick Robert drainey@sleepers.co.za
Terry Jackson dunn.k@amp.com.au
Krista MacMillan parson.m@danceshop.com.au
Robert Langford bert.langford@onlineworld.co.za
Israel Burchett juichin67@nifty.com
Myrna Solis rn566503@belgacom.net
Bruce Durant bruce.durant@internet4me.co.za
Brook Edge o@aol.com@netvision.net.il
Ahmad Francis hm162950@belgacom.net
Marina Fernandes successively@madcowinternet.co.za
Susannah Guidry susannah.guidry@nokia-phones.co.za
Clifford Britt cliff-britt@internet4me.co.za
Thomas tx438326@belgacom.net
Art Metzler denser@blueberryhills.co.za
Ali Wells edwardk5@sleepers.co.za
Phil Hutson pattyd27@belgacom.net
Darrick Presley darrick_presley@nokia-phones.co.za
Mason Smith komatsuzaki.h@mb.infoweb.ne.jp
Wilbert Blais garys4@belgacom.net
Jimmie Ewing jim.wing@marketing-sa.co.za
Ashante "Ciallen" Chavis ciallen@telus.net
Burt Hammond fecollins@telusplanet.net
Danilo Mitchell danilo_mitchell@tenneco-automotive.net
Freeman Murray fredrickk34@marketing-sa.co.za
Bruce Durant bruce.durant@internet4me.co.za
Miguel Bowden miguel.bowden@sex-o-matic.co.za
Jan "Januaries" Hurt januaries@domains-sa.com
Harold May okasawa.y@niftyserve.or.jp
Glenn Stubbs edwardk5@sleepers.co.za
Rene Colvin rene-colvin@blackjacks.com.au
Jerry Hartley jerry1@skynet.be
Shawn M. smcdaniel@radio963.com
Truman Czerniak silast61@asia.apple.com
Sue Rigsby stevenh53@belgacom.net
Charles Satterfield charlese67@freenixnet.com
Chauncey Puckett battling@amp.com.au
Theodore Sinclair tvillegas@madcowinternet.co.za
Russell Peck rsherrill@belgacom.net
Tuan Berrios tlong@ametek.com
Boris Lawler wong.a@sa-money.com
Anthony Rowan anthony-rowan@theoneisp.co.za
Marcos Carrot marcos.carrot@amp.com.au
Eddie "Kyushichih" Walden kyushichih53@niftyserve.or.jp
Dalton May okasawa.y@niftyserve.or.jp
Megan Morgan megan-morgan@belgacom.net